Officers

Meet the Officers of 2020-2021! We love to meet our members and make Psychology Club a fun, friendly environment that will help you reach your academic and future goals. Feel free to reach out

and talk to us!

PRESIDENT

Rachel Wisolmerski

Senior- - Psychology and Religion Major

rwisolmerski@ufl.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Marian Hernandez

Junior - Psychology Major

marian.hernandez@ufl.edu

SECRETARY

Josie Shelton

Sophomore - Health Sciences Major

josieshelton@ufl.edu

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING

Judah Lebofsky

Sophomore - Psychology and Criminology Major

lebofskyj@ufl.edu

DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Emma Schrago

Junior - Psychology Major

emma.schrago@ufl.edu

TREASURER

Annika Oberdorfer

Sophomore - Biomedical Engineering Major

aoberdorfer@ufl.edu

DIRECTOR OF INTERNAL PROGRAMMING

Julia Sivco

Sophomore - Psychology Major

juliasivco@ufl.edu

DIRECTOR OF PHILANTHROPY

Julieta Lescano

Sophomore - Psychology Major

Julia Dawson

Sophomore - Psychology Major

julia.dawson@ufl.edu

DIRECTOR OF MEDIA & MARKETING

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now